Artist News

花とイルカとユニコーン.jpg

小橋 陽介|個展

展覧会名:花とイルカとユニコーン

会  期:2020年9月21日(火) - 10月3日(日)

会  場:ユトレヒト(東京)

花とイルカとユニコーン.jpg

小橋 陽介|個展

展覧会名:花とイルカとユニコーン

会  期:2020年10月9日(土) - 10月30日(土)

会  場:hitoto(大阪)

IMG_1633.JPG

Tomoyasu Murata|Solo Exhibition

Title :Hoshi Hoshi Hoshi

Date  : Oct. 4 (Mon.) - Oct. 19 (Tue.), 2021

Place : Tama Art University Art-Theque Gallery(Tokyo)

413c01_667411f338994203ba7c6acfa222b1f3_mv2.webp

Tokuro Sakamoto|Solo Exhibition

Title :perspective

Date  : Oct. 1 (Fri.) - Oct. 23 (Sat.), 2021

Place : Mitsumura graphic Gallery(Tokyo)

スクリーンショット 2021-09-10 16.41.28.png

Kumiko Muroi|Group Exhibition

Title :5th Yashirono no mori art exhibition

Date  : Sep. 4 (Sat.) - Oct. 24 (Sun.), 2021

Place : Ikeda Art Museum(Niigata)

dora_2021_hires.jpeg

Tomoko Konoike|Group Exhibition

Title :The Doraemon Exhibition Kyoto 2021

Date  : Jul. 10 (Thu.) - Sep. 5 (Sun.), 2021

Place : Kyoto city KYOCERA Museum(Kyoto)

※ Finished

スクリーンショット 2021-05-20 17.11.10.png

Tomoko Konoike|Group Exhibition

Title The Doraemon Exhibition Sapporo 2021

Date  : Apr. 29 (Thu.) - Jun. 27 (Sun.), 2021

Place : Sapporo Art Park(Hokkaido)

※ Finished

TF-20-33.jpg

Tomoki Furuhata|Solo Exhibition

Title  : Automatic works 

Date  : Apr. 30 (Thu.) - Mar. 30 (Sun.), 2021

Place : Art Space & Cafe Barrack (Aichi)

※ Finished

new_installed_view-scaled-p4aal7x23tftln

Jaye Moon|Solo Exhibition

Title  : The Wizard of Oz

Date  : Feb. 1 (Mon.) - April 30 (Fri), 2021

Place : Baahng & Co. (New York)

※ Finished

475e271bce4d55f31b194c276aa26296-495x700

Kotori Kawashima|Group Exhibition

Title  : TENJIN MATSURI

            Ume Kayo "TENJIN SAMA"

            Kotori Kawashima "The pink ray of light"

Date  : Mar. 20 (Sat) - May. 16 (Sun.), 2021

Place :  MITSUBISHI ESTATE ARTIUM (Fukuoka)

※ Finished

k-6.png

Tokuro Sakamoto|Solo Exhibition

Title  : view 

Date  : Mar. 18 (Thu) - Mar. 24 (Wed.), 2021

Place : Ikebukuro TOBU (Tokyo)

 

※ Finished

EvZK8OuVcAAdpgB.jpeg

Tokuro Sakamoto|Group Exhibition

Title  : ELECTRIC WIRE Paintings

Date  : Feb. 28 (Sun) - Apr. 18 (Sun.), 2021

Place : Nerima Art Museum (Tokyo)

 

※ Finished

     

0d5eb9a4f45459140c4f1514e2405c08c5ea20d6

Tokuro Sakamoto|Solo Exhibition

Title  : gap 

Date  : Feb. 5 (Fri) - Mar. 7 (Sun.), 2021

Place : ART FRONT GALLERY (Tokyo)

※ Finished

B3ポスター-thumb-6075x4303-10871.jpg

Tokuro Sakamoto|Solo Exhibition

Title  : Daily Lives 

Date  : Jan. 9 (Sat.) - Feb. 28 (Sun.), 2021

Place : Kichijoji Art Museum (Tokyo)

※ Finished

CO-20-08.jpg

Chika Osaka|Solo Exhibition

Title  :  Zipper of My Back, Please

Date  : Dec. 19 (Sat.), 2020 - Jan. 9 (Sat), 2021

Place : ELSA GALLERY(Taipei)

※ Finished

sakiko-2_orig.jpg

Yasuyo Maruyama|Solo Exhibition

Title  : Mind’s Eye

Date  : Nov. 7 (Sat.) - Dec. 5 (Sun), 2020

Place : Ro2 ART(Dallas Texas)

※ Finished

EkDfBvPUYAEvYCZ.jpg

Tokuro Sakamoto|Solo Exhibition

Title  : Water

Date  : Oct. 14 (Wed.) - Oct. 20 (Tue), 2020

Place : Isetan Shinjuku Store Main Building(Tokyo)

※ Finished

CO-P-19-13.JPG

Chika Osaka, Yu Ichino|Group Exhibition

Title  : 2020 CWAJ Open Print Art Gallery

Date  : Oct. 12 (Mon.) - Oct. 31 (Sat.), 2020

Place : CWAJ Online Gallery

※ Finished

スクリーンショット 2020-07-01 11.46.07.png

Tomoko Konoike|Solo Exhibition

Title TomokoKonoike FLIP

Date  : Jun. 23 (Tue.) - Oct. 25 (Sun.), 2020

Place : ARTIZON MUSEUM(Tokyo)

※ Finished

118713297_3280138512071812_4579921266413

Kumiko Muroi|Group Exhibition

Title  : Yamagata Biennale 

Date  : Sep. 5 (Sat.) - Sep. 27 (Sun), 2020

Place : BAR Suana(Yamagata)

※ Finished

img20200719200055051669.jpg

Hiroko Masuko|Group Exhibition

Title  : Hijiorinohi 

Date  : Sep. 12 (Sat.) - Oct. 11 (Sun), 2020

Place : Hijiori onsen(Yamagata)

※ Finished

kobashi_osaka.jpeg

Yosuke Kobashi|Solo Exhibition

Title  : Boko Boko

Date  : Sep. 2 (Wed.) - Sep. 14 (Mon), 2020

Place : LE PRIEURE(Osaka)

※ Finished

 

tatsumaki_no_six_red.gif

Tomoko Konoike|Solo Exhibition

Title Limestone / Sekkaigan

Date  : Jul. 25 (Sat.) - Sep. 6 (Sun.), 2020

Place : Gallery KIDO Press(Tokyo)

※ Finished

EfCXiVzUwAAZbdF.jpg

Tomoko Konoike|Group Exhibition

Title Listen to Her Song

Date  : Aug. 18 (Tue.) - Sep. 6 (Sun.), 2020

Place : The University Art Museum, Tokyo University of the Arts(Tokyo)

※ Finished

1d.jpg

Tomoko Konoike|Group Exhibition

Title Timeless Conversations 2020:

   Voices from Japanese Art of the Past and Present

Date  : Jun. 24 (Wed.) - Aug. 24 (Mon.), 2020

Place : The National Art Center, Tokyo(Tokyo)

※ Finished

b7f9a5fceb0f4fa9888a95badf2b2e02.jpg

Tomoko Konoike|Group Exhibition

Title The Doraemon Exhibition Niigata 2020

Date  : Apr. 1 (Wed.) - Aug. 23 (Sun.), 2020

Place : The Niigata Bandaijima Art Museum(Niigata)

※ Finished

Hayakawa.jpg

Katsumi Hayakawa|Solo Exhibition

Title Echoes of the Senses

Date  : Jun. 19 (Fri.) - Jul. 31 (Fri), 2020

Place : MICHEKO GALERIE(Munich)

※ Finished

bluereflectionlines202001_2.JPG

Katsumi Hayakawa|Group Exhibition

Title  : THE 2020 SOVEREIGN ASIAN ART PRIZE -Finalists Exhibition-

Date  : Jun. 6 (Sat.) - Jul. 19 (Sun), 2020

Place : K11 ATELIER(Hong Kong)

You can join the benefit auction for the foundation from here.

※ Finished

CO-P-18-06.jpg

Chika Osaka|Group Exhibition

Title CROSSiNG

Date  : Jun. 20 (Sat.) - Jul. 5 (Sun), 2020

Place : ELSA GALLERY(Taipei)

※ Finished

2I5A6246.jpg

Jaye Moon|Group Exhibition

Title  : The Future of Silence: When your tongue vanishes

Date  : Feb. 27 (Thu.)  -  Jun. 28 (Sun), 2020

Place : NAM JUNE PAIK ART CENTER(Korea)

※ Finished

2EA8D618.jpg

Akito Nakai|Group Exhibition

Title  : Akiyama Collection: Landscape with Human

Date  : May. 16 (Sat.) - Jun. 21 (Sat), 2020

Place : Takasaki City Museum (Gunma)

※ Finished

TS-19019.JPG

Tokuro Sakamoto|Solo Exhibition

Title  : White

Date  : Jun. 10 (Wed.) - Jun. 16 (Tue.), 2020

Place : Takashimaya 6F GALLERY NEXT(Osaka)

※ Finished

masuko_new.jpg

Hiroko Masuko|Solo Exhibition

Title  : Fertile plain

Date  : May. 30 (Sat.) - Jun. 14 (Sun.), 2020

Place : Cyg art gallery(Iwate)

※ Finished