Artist News

Tokuro Sakamoto|Solo Exhibition

Title  : Daily Lives 

Date  : Jan. 9 (Sat.) - Feb. 28 (Sun.), 2021

Place : Kichijoji Art Museum (Tokyo)

     

Chika Osaka|Solo Exhibition

Title  :  Zipper of My Back, Please

Date  : Dec. 19 (Sat.), 2020 - Jan. 9 (Sat), 2021

Place : ELSA GALLERY(Taipei)

※ Finished

Yasuyo Maruyama|Solo Exhibition

Title  : Mind’s Eye

Date  : Nov. 7 (Sat.) - Dec. 5 (Sun), 2020

Place : Ro2 ART(Dallas Texas)

※ Finished

Tokuro Sakamoto|Solo Exhibition

Title  : Water

Date  : Oct. 14 (Wed.) - Oct. 20 (Tue), 2020

Place : Isetan Shinjuku Store Main Building(Tokyo)

※ Finished

Chika Osaka, Yu Ichino|Group Exhibition

Title  : 2020 CWAJ Open Print Art Gallery

Date  : Oct. 12 (Mon.) - Oct. 31 (Sat.), 2020

Place : CWAJ Online Gallery

※ Finished

スクリーンショット 2020-07-01 11.46.07.png

Tomoko Konoike|Solo Exhibition

Title TomokoKonoike FLIP

Date  : Jun. 23 (Tue.) - Oct. 25 (Sun.), 2020

Place : ARTIZON MUSEUM(Tokyo)

※ Finished

Kumiko Muroi|Group Exhibition

Title  : Yamagata Biennale 

Date  : Sep. 5 (Sat.) - Sep. 27 (Sun), 2020

Place : BAR Suana(Yamagata)

※ Finished

Hiroko Masuko|Group Exhibition

Title  : Hijiorinohi 

Date  : Sep. 12 (Sat.) - Oct. 11 (Sun), 2020

Place : Hijiori onsen(Yamagata)

※ Finished

Yosuke Kobashi|Solo Exhibition

Title  : Boko Boko

Date  : Sep. 2 (Wed.) - Sep. 14 (Mon), 2020

Place : LE PRIEURE(Osaka)

※ Finished

 

tatsumaki_no_six_red.gif

Tomoko Konoike|Solo Exhibition

Title Limestone / Sekkaigan

Date  : Jul. 25 (Sat.) - Sep. 6 (Sun.), 2020

Place : Gallery KIDO Press(Tokyo)

※ Finished

EfCXiVzUwAAZbdF.jpg

Tomoko Konoike|Group Exhibition

Title Listen to Her Song

Date  : Aug. 18 (Tue.) - Sep. 6 (Sun.), 2020

Place : The University Art Museum, Tokyo University of the Arts(Tokyo)

※ Finished

1d.jpg

Tomoko Konoike|Group Exhibition

Title Timeless Conversations 2020:

   Voices from Japanese Art of the Past and Present

Date  : Jun. 24 (Wed.) - Aug. 24 (Mon.), 2020

Place : The National Art Center, Tokyo(Tokyo)

※ Finished

b7f9a5fceb0f4fa9888a95badf2b2e02.jpg

Tomoko Konoike|Group Exhibition

Title The Doraemon Exhibition Niigata 2020

Date  : Apr. 1 (Wed.) - Aug. 23 (Sun.), 2020

Place : The Niigata Bandaijima Art Museum(Niigata)

※ Finished

Katsumi Hayakawa|Solo Exhibition

Title Echoes of the Senses

Date  : Jun. 19 (Fri.) - Jul. 31 (Fri), 2020

Place : MICHEKO GALERIE(Munich)

※ Finished

Katsumi Hayakawa|Group Exhibition

Title  : THE 2020 SOVEREIGN ASIAN ART PRIZE -Finalists Exhibition-

Date  : Jun. 6 (Sat.) - Jul. 19 (Sun), 2020

Place : K11 ATELIER(Hong Kong)

You can join the benefit auction for the foundation from here.

※ Finished

Chika Osaka|Group Exhibition

Title CROSSiNG

Date  : Jun. 20 (Sat.) - Jul. 5 (Sun), 2020

Place : ELSA GALLERY(Taipei)

※ Finished

Jaye Moon|Group Exhibition

Title  : The Future of Silence: When your tongue vanishes

Date  : Feb. 27 (Thu.)  -  Jun. 28 (Sun), 2020

Place : NAM JUNE PAIK ART CENTER(Korea)

※ Finished

Akito Nakai|Group Exhibition

Title  : Akiyama Collection: Landscape with Human

Date  : May. 16 (Sat.) - Jun. 21 (Sat), 2020

Place : Takasaki City Museum (Gunma)

※ Finished

Tokuro Sakamoto|Solo Exhibition

Title  : White

Date  : Jun. 10 (Wed.) - Jun. 16 (Tue.), 2020

Place : Takashimaya 6F GALLERY NEXT(Osaka)

※ Finished

Hiroko Masuko|Solo Exhibition

Title  : Fertile plain

Date  : May. 30 (Sat.) - Jun. 14 (Sun.), 2020

Place : Cyg art gallery(Iwate)

※ Finished

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Ryogoku

1-7-15 Kamezawa Sumida-ku Tokyo 130-0014 Japan

info@gallery-momo.com

Tel : +81-(0)3-3621-6813  Fax : +81-(0)3-3621-6814


Opening times :Tuesday – Saturday  11am – 7pm

Closed on Sunday, Monday, National holiday

 

© 2020 GALLERY MoMo. All Rights Reserved.

Projects / Roppongi

2F 6-2-6 Roppongi Minato-ku Tokyo 106-0032 Japan

info@gallery-momo.com

Tel / Fax : +81-(0)3-3405-4339


Opening times :Tuesday – Saturday  12pm – 7pm

Closed on Sunday, Monday, National holiday

  • ブラックTumblrのアイコン